One Child (onechild.ca)

REED: Resist Exploitation, Embrace Dignity (http://www.embracedignity.org)

MP Joy Smith - (joysmithfoundation.com)

Beyond Borders - (www.beyondborders.org/wp)

Web-Based Media Addressing Sexual Exploitation (pdf)

Shared Hope (www.sharedhope.org)

White Ribbon (www.whiteribbon.ca)

The Future Group (www.thefuturegroup.org)

Protect Children (www.protectchildren.ca)

Cybertip (www.cybertip.ca)

Weekend of Prayer (www.salvationist.ca/trafficking)

Children of Chornobyl (www.chornobyl.ca)

Ukrainian World Congress (www.ukrainianworldcongress.org)

Ratanak International (www.ratanak.org)

International Justice Mission (www.ijm.ca)

Not for Sale (www.notforsalecampaign.org)

World Vision (www.worldvision.ca)

One Man Can (www.genderjustice.org.za/onemancan

Kids in the Know (www.kidsintheknow.ca)

The Defenders Pledge (www.sharedhope.org/thedefenders)

Beyond Borders: Man to Man (www.beyondborders.org/mtm)

Stop Sex With Kids (www.stopsexwithkids.ca)

Journey Canada (journeycanada.org)

Pure Passion (www.purepassion.us)

Pure Minds Online (www.covenanteyes.com/pureminds-archive)

Dignity House (dignityhouse.ca)

Christian Legal Fellowship (www.christianlegalfellowship.org)

Unearthed (http://www.unearthedpictures.org/)

The Trafficked Human (http://thetraffickedhuman.org)

Integrity Restored (http://integrityrestored.com)

Engage Together (http://engagetogether.com)